Home > Boulder, Christopher Spiewak, Random > Just a little (christopher spiewak boulder) experiment.

Just a little (christopher spiewak boulder) experiment.


Hey All, sorry for this bit of self-promotion but I’m conducting a little click-through experiment on my Christopher Spiewak LinkedIn account. Nothing exciting so I won’t waste a bunch of time explaining. Feel free to just ignore this post! You can also ignore the part about this extending to my Christopher Spiewak Twitter account. ….yeah I know ;)

Ok to offset the wasted blog space, here’s a bit of awesome fridge magnet art by my housemate. I keep coming home to find these amazing bits of art & poetry she has created on the fridge. This is one of my favorites…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

