Home > Inspiration, Quote Of The Day > Christopher Spiewak Quote of the Day [128]

Christopher Spiewak Quote of the Day [128]


“Manifesting the impossible is the inevitable for those too relentless to recognize any other outcome.” – Christopher Spiewak

I’m not talking about manifesting double rainbows or building time machines (then again some guy actually built a rainbow-machine so the flux-capacitor may be closer than I think :) but those words start swelling through me whenever I find myself in a place where the outcome I imagine just doesn’t seem possible. Especially when I can still see and feel that impossible outcome so fully in my heart and mind and soul.

I feel that way in this moment. I don’t know how, I don’t know when, I don’t know where , I just know that no matter how impossible I will find a way. I will make a way. Even if every bit of rational logic in the universe has conceded defeat, it still can not persuade the rest of me to give in. There are a 10,000 reasons I should’ve failed 10,000 times by now. I have stumbled and fallen, humbled and battered but i know with every breath in me, there is still a way. – x

Awesome Double Rainbow!

Posted viaΒ Christopher Spiewakβ€˜sΒ WordPress Blog

  1. 20 Feb 2011 at 9:16 pm

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

