Home > Christopher Spiewak, Inspiration, Life > Christopher Spiewak, What I Believe.

Christopher Spiewak, What I Believe.


I believe there is always, always, always, always a way!! I refuse defeat! I refuse excuse! I refuse the story! I refuse mediocre compromised solutions and “save yourself” escape plans. It’s not about my hardship, it’s not about my loss, it’s not about anything it’s not. It’s about passion, truth, vision, integrity, follow through, commitment, congruency and giving a damn about more than myself! I don’t need a lesson in “how to fail” I need a lesson in how to live so completely and entirely congruent with WHO I am that manifesting the imagined is the only outcome possible – x

Posted viaΒ Christopher Spiewak‘sΒ WordPress Blog

  1. Scarlett
    13 Jul 2010 at 11:46 am

    Wow. I presume that is the basement of 1116 Maxwell during demo phase. This house was begging to receive the TLC you’ve given it. Take it all the way home Chris – you’re almost there. :-)

    Like

    • 13 Jul 2010 at 12:41 pm

      That’s the 1st flr dining room (notice the double windows)….working by flashlight shoveling 100 year old plaster.

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

